Library Switchboard: 289-779-7588

Phone extensions are not available, please check back for updates. Thank you for your patience.

Senior Leadership Team

photo of male Callie Blackburnphoto of femaleSimona D Cindy P Headshot of Directory of Digital Technology Dijia Quin

(Photos Left to Right: Paul Takala, Callie Blackburn, Erika Pavkovic, Lisa DuPelle, Simona Dinu, Cindy Poggiaroni, Dijia Qin)

Paul Takala, CEO and Chief Librarian,

Callie Blackburn, Administrative Assistant to the CEO,

Meg De Forest, Senior Leadership Support Manager,

Lisa DuPelle, Director, Human Resources and Information Services,

Pam Byrne, Director, Finance 

Simona Dinu, Director, Service Excellence and Communications - Branches, 

Cindy Poggiaroni, Director, Collections and Program Development,

Dijia Qin, Director, Digital Technology & Creation,

Chad Roglich, Director, Facilities and Sustainability Chad Roglich,

System and Central Library Managers

Central Information Services: Sarah Gauthier,

Central Information Services:: Allison Stockton-Aird,

Collections: Meghan Tinmouth,

Communications: Shelley McKay,
Media relations (media only, please): 905-973-1847

Digital Technology Infrastructure: Zaman Kazi,

Web and Database Solutions: Mark Georgui,

Digital Technology Services: Kat Drennan-Scace,

Local History and Archives: Luke Stempien,

Adult Programming: Erica Conly,

Mobile Library and Courier Services: Jen Corrin,

Youth Services and Central Children's: Katelyn Granger,

Branch Managers

Ancaster: Jen Gal,

Barton: Melissa McSweeney,

Binbrook: Ania Van Minnen,

Carlisle: Carly Bedford,

Concession: Elizabeth Taylor,

Dundas: Kathleen Shannon,

Freelton: Carly Bedford,

Greensville:  Kathleen Shannon,

Kenilworth: Melissa McSweeney,

Locke: Kathleen Shannon,

Lynden: Jen Gal,

Mount HopeKaren Milligan,

Parkdale: Rebecca Bootsma,

Red Hill: Rebecca Bootsma,

Saltfleet: Alyssa Seul,

Sherwood: Elizabeth Taylor,

Stoney Creek: Alyssa Seul,

Terryberry: Caitlin Fralick,

Turner Park: Karen Milligan,

Valley ParkAnia Van Minnen,

Waterdown: Carly Bedford,

Westdale: Kathleen Shannon,